Day 29: Grocery shopping

It’s a whole new story now, grocery shopping with so much more on my mind (can’t have tuna, can I have rice vinegar?…) and turning to google and “What to expect” every five minutes. I did find a great cookbook at the library though, “Healthy family meals”. A lot of low-fat stuff, which being prego I switch to regular fat, low sodium. But they have recipes for salmon, chicken, pork, even some lean beef. Yum! This week I’m making some chicken pot pies! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

