Day 46… So I’m Pregnant, Now what?

Yeah, I hope you’re not reading this hoping that I have the answer now, because I don’t.  I feel like I’ve read the books and I know what to do on the nutrition and doctor front, but what else?  How do I get my house ready?  What do I need for the hospital? What do I need when the baby comes?  I think it’s time for pinterest to start doing it’s dang job: telling me how to live my life.  I know I pinned this info somewhere… now where is it?  Anyone have any insights, please comment away! 

Leave a Reply

